Evail Oil provides the full spectrum of services involving delivery and storage of heavy oil products for the purpose of further shipping them by road, rail or sea. Our terminals are located in the towns of Sillamäe, Kohtla-Järve and Rakvere in the Ida-Viru County, Republic of Estonia. The availability of tanks of various sizes enables us to store several types of oil products of different categories, including viscous heavy oil products that require heating. The total tank capacity allows us to store and transload oil products in large quantities. Oil products are transloaded and later shipped by sea through the Muuga Harbour (Tallinn), the Port of Sillamäe and the Port of Kunda.

Accepting oil products for storage, we make sure that their quality and quantity remain the same. In our work, we try to create the most convenient and comfortable conditions for cooperation with our clients and focus on fostering long-term and mutually beneficial partnerships.

Evail Oil and our partners with whom we do business have all the required authorisation documents and licences for performing loading and unloading operations and providing services involving the transloading of hazardous freight:

• transportation and forwarding of freight by road in the territory of Estonia and the EU;

• transportation and forwarding of freight by rail in the territory of Estonia and Russia;

• loading of oil products from sea vessels and truck and railroad tanks into terminal tanks;

• storage of oil products;

• loading of oil products into truck and railroad tanks and sea vessels.

Компания Evail Oil оказывает полный спектр услуг по доставке и хранению тёмных нефтепродуктов для дальнейшей отправки автомобильным, железнодорожным или морским транспортом. Наши терминалы расположены в городах Силламяэ, Кохтла-Ярве и Раквере, Ида-Вируского уезда Эстонской Республики. Наличие резервуаров различных объёмов позволяет осуществлять хранение нескольких видов нефтепродуктов различных категорий, в том числе вязкие темные нефтепродукты, нуждающиеся в разогреве. Общая резервуарная мощность позволяет принимать на хранение и переваливать нефтепродукты в больших объемах. Перевалка нефтепродуктов с последующей отправкой морским транспортом осуществляется через морские порты Мууга (Таллинн), Силламяэ и Кунда.

Принимая на хранение нефтепродукты, мы обеспечиваем сохранность качества и количества продукта. В своей работе мы стремимся создать максимально удобные и комфортные условия сотрудничества для своих клиентов, ориентируясь на долгосрочное взаимовыгодное партнерство.

Компания Evail Oil и наши партнёры, с которыми мы сотрудничаем, имеют всю разрешительную документацию и лицензии на осуществление погрузочно-разгрузочной деятельности и услуг по перевалке применительно к опасным грузам:

• перевозка и экспедирование грузов по автомобильной дороге на территории Эстонии и ЕС,

• перевозка и экспедирование грузов по железной дороге на территории Эстонии и России,

• прием нефтепродуктов с судов и из автомобильных и ж/д цистерн в резервуары терминала,

• хранение нефтепродуктов,

• выдача нефтепродуктов на автомобильные и ж/д цистерны и морские судна.